Get To Know Me !

Hello my name is Skyler. I am 21 and am currently enrolled in college. I am majoring in Criminal Justice with a minor in Mass Communications. I am estimated to graduate in December. I want to become a judge and start off as a lawyer and would like to pursue that for a few years. I’m not exactly sure where I want to practice law at as of now but I’ve been looking into it. I’m super energetic and love nature. I hope to travel and get to see the world. I would love for all of you to follow my blogging journey and get to know me and my perspectives on some media’s wildest topics. Through this blog, I will be talking about national topics, Hollywood gossip, and of course learning about Mass Communications in general. I hope you will stick around and explore the world of media and discuss.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started